Rev. Thomas Rush, Pastor    
trush@fbcnatchitoches.net     
 Rev. Benjamin Keen, Minster of Music & Worship and Senior Adults  
bkeen@fbcnatchitoches.net       
Rev. Mike McGrath, Minister of Students and Families    
 mmcgrath@fbcnatchitoches.net
Shea Boyt, Preschool Ministry Director    
sboyt@fbcnatchitoches.net
 Melody Murchinson, Children's Ministry Director
maldredge0@nat.k12.la.us
Tanya Storey Conlay, Director of Missions and Administration 
 tconlay@fbcnatchitoches.net
Erin Bates, Ministry Assistant
ebates@fbcnatchitoches.net
Laura Waldrip, Ministry Assistant
lwaldrip@fbcnatchitoches.net
Pete Johnson, Custodian 
Ida Moody, Assistant Custodian

First Baptist Church 
508 Second Street
Natchitoches, LA  71457 
Phone:  (318) 352-3737 
Fax:  (318) 352-3754